Tweets for Today

warriormare has been tweeting today!

  • 08:15 @tisfan: Yup, the narcotics can do that. I have a love-hate relationship with mine, since I have chronic pain. Hope you’re feeling better! #
  • 09:05 told the concert band / i can’t play with them any / more due to the pain // is such a bummer / to play only a few times / when i love music #
  • 09:06 finding myself in / grief, for what can no longer / be in my life now #
  • 09:06 feels so weird to grieve / for my future; acceptance / is hard to attain #
  • 11:31 omg! my hand! / that man is waving my hand! / i want my hand back! // tinyurl.com/5u7x5n 🙂 #
  • 11:56 all-hands meeting with / lots of bigwigs; at least there’s / lunch for ev’ryone! #
  • 14:54 glad i’m going home / 2 hours in the conf’rence room / not nice to my joints #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

One thought on “Tweets for Today

Comments are closed.