Tweets for Today

warriormare has been tweeting today!

  • 10:17 @etherdust: LMAO – I needed that this morning – thank you!!! (tinyurl.com/6yamla) #
  • 11:36 @The_Nine: maplestar has been checking out newscred and is interested. Haven’t heard much more than that yet. 🙂 #
  • 12:32 @tisfan: LOL My kids love peanut butter with chocolate frosting. Yes, chocolate frosting. That’s their favorite sandwich. #
  • 12:40 praying for madrid / in the wake of the plane crash / for healing and hope // tinyurl.com/58j9tg #
  • 13:50 some days i think i / need this kind of help with my / daughter. what d’you think? // tinyurl.com/5wynh8 #
  • 14:24 @tisfan: I guess you don’t even have to be at work, then? tinyurl.com/cataccident 😀 #
  • 15:42 @theslot: Woohoo! If only that’s what MS Word did! 🙂 #
  • 19:16 tomorrow: pt / my first since february / i’m a bit nervous #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

