Tweets for Today

warriormare has been tweeting today!

  • 07:40 woohoo! still below / seventy degrees outside! / i’m ready for fall! #
  • 09:36 @tisfan, that SUCKS. I’m so sorry! Now it’s time for Solitaire: The Analog Version. 🙂 #
  • 09:36 @kitrona, don’t I know it! I guess it’s good to be back in PT, but… it’s hard work! #
  • 09:40 @tinainvirginia, does she HAVE to lose all that work? Or could she strip out the W bank’s name and put something else there instead? #
  • 09:40 @tinainvirginia, there may be a geek or two around who could help her with that. 🙂 #
  • 09:42 it amazes me / that pain in the smallest place / can keep me awake #
  • 09:42 hands, why must you hurt? / i’m so careful with you, but / ev’ry night you ache! #
  • 09:53 @CharlesGnilka: what about TinyURL Creator? I was MISERABLE until that extension got updated! My other fave is LinkAlert. #
  • 12:03 just finished talking / about boobs in the office / ROFL-ing #
  • 13:48 looking at ring splints, / bolsters, wrist supports, and long- / lasting ice packs. sigh. #
  • 13:49 @underpope, yeah, that’s about the size of it. 😦 #
  • 15:08 @kitrona, that sucks! My physiatrist referred me back into PT. No rheum for me, and no genetic testing… yet. Sigh. Hugs! #
  • 15:10 called psychiatrist / for psych med management – did / not want to do that. // but some degree of / sanity’s desirable / and i’m difficult. #
  • 15:35 hip and SI pain / is an inconvenience / for walking, sitting // somehow, though, hand and foot / pain is excruciating / to greater degree #
  • 15:36 gotta love headline / ’bout typo vigilante / i mean – i love it! // tinyurl.com/662tob #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

