Tweets for Today

warriormare has been tweeting today!

  • 06:20 @kitrona, I feel most human when another human shares their brokenness w/ me, for sympathy, comiseration, advice. (1/2) #
  • 06:21 @kitrona, because then, I feel awed & humbled that they would share their vulnerability, and I become more aware of my own brokenness. #
  • 09:08 finished first lecture / of hebrew 1 – now to learn / the aleph bet – YIKES!!! #
  • 09:08 i’d rather go to / hebrew school with the young’uns / it looks MUCH more fun! 😀 #
  • 09:09 singing the aleph bet / song to memorize letters: / names and sounds – woohoo! // tinyurl.com/55wssc #
  • 19:50 back home from helping / mom and dad at jew’lry show / seven hours – i’m TIRED!!! #
  • 19:50 kitties were HUNGRY / and let me know as soon as / i opened the door! #
  • 19:51 was cool to see folks / who knew me when i was in / high school – good food, too 🙂 #
  • 19:52 now i am resting / and icing my back, thinking / dang, i need supper! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

