Tweets for Today

warriormare has been tweeting today!

  • 06:56 @tisfan, LOL about Nathan Stark – that is so TRUE. Are you thinking straightforward reanimation or a time loop? 🙂 #
  • 06:57 @kitrona, hope you’re sleeping well… and know what you mean about gaming. My whole upper body gets tight and tense, too. #
  • 07:04 I’m amazed and sad at the story behind this – tinyurl.com/5zpbe5 – but glad Hampton U is stepping up to help. #
  • 07:05 i apologize / for not haiku-ing my last / tweet. mea culpa. #
  • 07:06 happier today / after a decent night’s sleep / also, my hair’s red #
  • 07:09 @maplestar, my dear, / you may just be the king of / Teh Land of Teh Goofz! #
  • 07:10 my daughter talked me / into a head of red hair / not just mere highlights #
  • 07:10 she’s convinced it’s bad / but i’m really loving it / it’s a lot of fun! #
  • 07:11 at the office, i’ll / say it got bleached in the sun – / see who believes that! 🙂 #
  • 07:46 my son hasn’t said / anything ’bout my hair yet / wait ’til we’re outside! 🙂 #
  • 07:46 "omg, mom! what’s / wrong with your HAIR? what happened? / did you dye it? sheesh!" #
  • 11:37 many compliments / on my hair at work, even / from a MAN! Woohoo! 🙂 #
  • 14:36 boss just told me i’m / hostile and defensive when / i’ve made a mistake #
  • 14:37 starting tomorrow: / full-time working from home, for / good pain management #
  • 14:38 @underpope: mmmmmm… sweaty t-shirts….. ROFL #
  • 15:03 @anglicangeek – what, you planning on growing UP? Not me! I’ve got until I DIE to figure out what to be when I grow up! 🙂 #
  • 18:43 @tisfan, YAY for losing this week! Congrats! #
  • 18:44 @kitrona, yup, MUCH sassier! I needed something to make me feel fun and beautiful. 🙂 #
  • 19:51 @geekmommy, I think you’ll enjoy this list: tinyurl.com/6xce77 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

